About Mouse Gate


Mouse Gate is a collection of separate adventure series, written for the Pre-school, Pre-teens, Teens, and all those young at heart. These books, much like the Enchanted Coin™, are written in a style and with content to appeal to readers of all ages.
Mouse Gate Imprint hosts three major Genre categories,

  1. Mouse Gate Series
  2. Young Adult
  3. Children’s Books
  4. Travel Guides

Initially, books in the series have center around Walt Disney® locations around the world (this could include Theme Parks, Disney Cruise Lines or any of Disney’s more than 500 resorts worldwide).

Stories in subsequent books (using the same storyline concept) may include other popular recreational places of interest to our target audience.

Depending of the series, the books can range from 32 to 224 pages. Within these adventure stories you will, with our heroes, be propelled into fantastic worlds filled with humor, mystery, thrills, action, cliff-hangers, twists and turns, and maybe even a little romance. We can’t say that every book with have all of these elements but they will all leave you wanting more!

It is our plan to make each of these stories available immediately in the following paperback and digital book (eBook) formats with Audio books soon to follow.
And Yes, Full Color Graphics are greatly appreciated